Geld mit ACE Money Transfer nach Nepal senden

Müssen Sie Geld nach Nepal schicken, aber sind Sie besorgt darüber, welchen Kanal oder welches Medium zu verwenden ist? Sorgen Sie sich nicht mehr, weil ACE Geldüberweisung ist Ihre beste Wette in dieser Situation. Wir sind professionelle Dienstleister, die Ihnen helfen können, Geld in jeden Teil Nepals zu senden. Internationale Geldtransfers erscheinen extrem kompliziert und komplex, daher ist es unser Ziel bei ACE Money Transfer, diese Transaktion so einfach wie möglich zu gestalten. Senden und empfangen Sie jetzt Geld in ganz Nepal, ohne sich Sorgen zu machen. Lassen Sie ACE Money Transfer die Transaktion für Sie verarbeiten.

Send money to Nepal online
Offer
Geld mit ACE Money Transfer nach Nepal senden

Müssen Sie Geld nach Nepal schicken, aber sind Sie besorgt darüber, welchen Kanal oder welches Medium zu verwenden ist? Sorgen Sie sich nicht mehr, weil ACE Geldüberweisung ist Ihre beste Wette in dieser Situation. Wir sind professionelle Dienstleister, die Ihnen helfen können, Geld in jeden Teil Nepals zu senden. Internationale Geldtransfers erscheinen extrem kompliziert und komplex, daher ist es unser Ziel bei ACE Money Transfer, diese Transaktion so einfach wie möglich zu gestalten. Senden und empfangen Sie jetzt Geld in ganz Nepal, ohne sich Sorgen zu machen. Lassen Sie ACE Money Transfer die Transaktion für Sie verarbeiten.

Transfer Money toNepal

Vielzahl von Auszahlungsoptionen:

Bei der ACE Money Transfer möchten wir unseren Kunden die besten Geldtransfer-Dienstleistungen und -Einrichtungen anbieten. Unter Berücksichtigung dieses Ziels bieten wir eine Reihe von Auszahlungsoptionen für unsere Kunden. Sie können Wählen Sie, Geld nach Nepal per einer direkten Banküberweisung zu senden. Geben Sie uns in diesem Fall einfach die Angaben zum kontoeingehenden Bankkonto und dem zu überweisenden Betrag an. Überlassen Sie uns den Rest. Wir senden das Geld durch und der Betrag wird über das angegebene Bankkonto empfangen. Wenn Sie jedoch sofortige Geldüberweisungen benötigen, können Sie sich auch für unsere Sofort-Abholmöglichkeit entscheiden. Wir haben Verbindungen zu mehreren Banken in ganz Nepal. Besuchen Sie einfach eine der unten angegebenen Banken und erhalten Sie Ihr Geld vor Ort.1.Araniko Development Bank Ltd Nepal2.Century Commercial Bank Limited Nepal3.Siddhartha Bank Nepal4.Best Remit Nepal5.Citizens Bank International Ltd Nepal6.Mega Bank Nepal

Offer
Vielzahl von Auszahlungsoptionen:

Bei der ACE Money Transfer möchten wir unseren Kunden die besten Geldtransfer-Dienstleistungen und -Einrichtungen anbieten. Unter Berücksichtigung dieses Ziels bieten wir eine Reihe von Auszahlungsoptionen für unsere Kunden. Sie können Wählen Sie, Geld nach Nepal per einer direkten Banküberweisung zu senden. Geben Sie uns in diesem Fall einfach die Angaben zum kontoeingehenden Bankkonto und dem zu überweisenden Betrag an. Überlassen Sie uns den Rest. Wir senden das Geld durch und der Betrag wird über das angegebene Bankkonto empfangen. Wenn Sie jedoch sofortige Geldüberweisungen benötigen, können Sie sich auch für unsere Sofort-Abholmöglichkeit entscheiden. Wir haben Verbindungen zu mehreren Banken in ganz Nepal. Besuchen Sie einfach eine der unten angegebenen Banken und erhalten Sie Ihr Geld vor Ort.1.Araniko Development Bank Ltd Nepal2.Century Commercial Bank Limited Nepal3.Siddhartha Bank Nepal4.Best Remit Nepal5.Citizens Bank International Ltd Nepal6.Mega Bank Nepal

Sichere Geldüberweisung:

Geld ist ein wertvolles Gut für Sie, und wir sind uns dieser Tatsache wirklich bewusst. Deshalb sorgen wir dafür, dass Ihr Geld ohne Probleme und Ärger nach Nepal gelangt. Wenn Sie ACE Money Transfer wählen, um Geld in ganz Nepal zu senden oder zu empfangen, können Sie sicher sein, dass Ihr Geld das Ziel sicher und gesund erreicht. Wir sind sehr vorsichtig mit dem Geld, das die Kunden uns für den Transfer vertrauen. Wir übernehmen die volle Verantwortung für Ihr Geld und behandeln es so, als ob es unser eigenes ist. Sie können ganz einfach Geld an jeden Teil Nepals senden, mit dem Vertrauen, dass es das Ziel rechtzeitig erreichen wird.

Nepal money transfer
Offer
Sichere Geldüberweisung:

Geld ist ein wertvolles Gut für Sie, und wir sind uns dieser Tatsache wirklich bewusst. Deshalb sorgen wir dafür, dass Ihr Geld ohne Probleme und Ärger nach Nepal gelangt. Wenn Sie ACE Money Transfer wählen, um Geld in ganz Nepal zu senden oder zu empfangen, können Sie sicher sein, dass Ihr Geld das Ziel sicher und gesund erreicht. Wir sind sehr vorsichtig mit dem Geld, das die Kunden uns für den Transfer vertrauen. Wir übernehmen die volle Verantwortung für Ihr Geld und behandeln es so, als ob es unser eigenes ist. Sie können ganz einfach Geld an jeden Teil Nepals senden, mit dem Vertrauen, dass es das Ziel rechtzeitig erreichen wird.

Offer

Zuverlässige Geldüberweisung:

Bei ACE Money Transfer bieten wir zuverlässige und qualitativ hochwertige Geldtransferdienste an. Wir sind die einzigen Geldtransfer-Dienstleister im gesamten Markt, die die niedrigste Überweisungsgebühr haben. Auf diese Weise können die Kunden und Gönner Geld nach Nepal schicken, wann immer sie wollen, ohne sich Sorgen machen zu müssen, dass es sie eine riesige Menge Geld kosten wird. Gleichzeitig bieten wir auch einen maximalen Wechselkurs an, damit die Kunden maximale Rendite für ihr Geld erhalten. All diese Faktoren ergeben einen exzellenten Kundenservice. Unser Ziel ist es, den besten Service für unsere Kunden zu liefern und wir lassen in dieser Hinsicht nichts unversucht. Sichere und sichere Übertragung und das auch mit der Zusicherung des besten Wechselkurses und der lobenswertesten Transfergebühr. Treffen Sie die richtige Wahl und wählen Sie ACE Money Transfer für geldgierige Nachrichten nach Nepal.

Offer
Zuverlässige Geldüberweisung:

Bei ACE Money Transfer bieten wir zuverlässige und qualitativ hochwertige Geldtransferdienste an. Wir sind die einzigen Geldtransfer-Dienstleister im gesamten Markt, die die niedrigste Überweisungsgebühr haben. Auf diese Weise können die Kunden und Gönner Geld nach Nepal schicken, wann immer sie wollen, ohne sich Sorgen machen zu müssen, dass es sie eine riesige Menge Geld kosten wird. Gleichzeitig bieten wir auch einen maximalen Wechselkurs an, damit die Kunden maximale Rendite für ihr Geld erhalten. All diese Faktoren ergeben einen exzellenten Kundenservice. Unser Ziel ist es, den besten Service für unsere Kunden zu liefern und wir lassen in dieser Hinsicht nichts unversucht. Sichere und sichere Übertragung und das auch mit der Zusicherung des besten Wechselkurses und der lobenswertesten Transfergebühr. Treffen Sie die richtige Wahl und wählen Sie ACE Money Transfer für geldgierige Nachrichten nach Nepal.

Choose ACE Money Transfer to get best money transfer rates to Nepal

ACE Money Transfer provides best money transfer rates to Nepal and secure Online Payments

At ACE Money Transfer, we keep in mind the safety concerns of our clients and work to fulfil our foremost goal of simple, swift, and secure money transfers.

Therefore, you need not worry anymore about sending or receiving money in Nepal.

Modernized and Efficient Money Transfer to Nepal

We ensure to use innovative and technologically defined, fast, and secure methods to solve your financial transaction problems.

Apart from a direct bank account transfer, you can also adopt modern methods of funds transfer through ACE Money Transfer.

Our app, fastidious cash pickups, and online transfer methods help you securely transfer money to the receiving party in Nepal.

Security and Assurance for Money Transaction

At ACE Money Transfer, the whole process has been eased out to make online transactions to any part of Nepal without worry or doubt of fraud. So, let the ACE Money Transfer team handle all your money transfer concerns with your desired solutions.

Reliable Money Transfer with Best Currency Ratings

ACE provides multiple, fast, and secure money transfer methods for Nepal. We offer the best currency rates in Nepal with the lowest possible money transfer charges.

This measure enables our clients to send or receive money without worrying about the side costs and exchange rates linked to money transfers in Nepal.

Offer
Offer
Choose ACE Money Transfer to get best money transfer rates to Nepal

ACE Money Transfer provides best money transfer rates to Nepal and secure Online Payments

At ACE Money Transfer, we keep in mind the safety concerns of our clients and work to fulfil our foremost goal of simple, swift, and secure money transfers.

Therefore, you need not worry anymore about sending or receiving money in Nepal.

Modernized and Efficient Money Transfer to Nepal

We ensure to use innovative and technologically defined, fast, and secure methods to solve your financial transaction problems.

Apart from a direct bank account transfer, you can also adopt modern methods of funds transfer through ACE Money Transfer.

Our app, fastidious cash pickups, and online transfer methods help you securely transfer money to the receiving party in Nepal.

Security and Assurance for Money Transaction

At ACE Money Transfer, the whole process has been eased out to make online transactions to any part of Nepal without worry or doubt of fraud. So, let the ACE Money Transfer team handle all your money transfer concerns with your desired solutions.

Reliable Money Transfer with Best Currency Ratings

ACE provides multiple, fast, and secure money transfer methods for Nepal. We offer the best currency rates in Nepal with the lowest possible money transfer charges.

This measure enables our clients to send or receive money without worrying about the side costs and exchange rates linked to money transfers in Nepal.

Häufig gestellt Fragen

Check out the queries below for more information.

"ACE hat das Geldschicken einfacher gemacht, damit Sie ganz beruhigt sein können. Folgen Sie einfach den einfachen Schritten wie unten beschrieben:

-Anmeldung vervollständigen.

-Aktivieren Sie Ihr Konto mit dem Link, der an Ihre E-Mail geschickt wurde

-Transaktion erstellen

-Informationen aktualisieren (persönliche Daten und Adresse)

-Identifikationsdokumente hochladen".

Um eine Transaktion zu machen, müssen Sie sich in Ihr Konto einloggen und sobald sich das Dashboard öffnet, folgen Sie diesen einfachen Schritten:

-Klicken Sie auf Geld senden

-Zielland wählen

-Wählen Sie die Auszahlungsoption, d.h. Bargeldabholung oder Banküberweisung

-Auszahlungsort wählen

-Betrag eingeben

-Erstellen oder wählen Sie Begünstigter

-Bankdetails bestätigen (Nur für Banküberweisung)

-Zahlungsmethode auswählen

-Bestätigen Sie die Zahlung

Hinweis: Folgende Faktoren können die Lieferzeiten ebenfalls beeinflussen::

-Genauigkeit der Informationen (sowohl Ihre persönlichen Daten als auch die Angaben zum Begünstigten)

-Unterschiedliche Zeitzonen

-Betriebliche Arbeitszeiten (Nichtverfügbarkeit der Banken an Wochenenden und lokalen Feiertagen)

-Es müssen zusätzliche Informationen von Ihnen eingeholt werden, um die Sicherheit und den Schutz Ihrer Transaktion zu gewährleisten

-Unkontrollierbare Umstände, wie z.B. ein seltener Fall von Ausfallzeiten bei einem unserer Geschäftspartner

We may require any of the following documents from you to complete the process of money transfer to Nepal:

Proof of ID
• Colored picture of passport
• Colored picture of driving license (Except Germany and Spain)
• Colored picture of EU member state ID card with photo

Proof of address
• Utility bill
• Bank statement
• Bank letter
• Employment letter
• Credit card statement
• NHS letter/GP card
• Official letter from any Government body

Proof of funds: As per declared Source
• Pay/wage slips
• Credit card statement
(Document must contain identification such as name and account number)
• Solicitor Letter, House sale receipt, car sale receipt, etc.
• Bank loan documents (including mortgages)
• P60 or P21(Annual Tax Returns)
• Self-assessment

(Compliance reserve the right to ask for any additional documents/reject payment)

You can send money to Nepal online using:

  • Debit Card
  • Credit Card
  • Online Bank Transfer via Trustly (Except UK)
  • Ecospend Only from UK for Online Bank Transfer method
  • Giropay (Germany only)
  • Bancontact (Belgium only)
  • iDeal (Netherlands only)
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay

Here are the methods to receive money in Nepal from abroad:

Cash Pickup
Instant cash transactions are available to collect from branches of our associated partner banks in Nepal.

Bank Deposits
The payment can be transferred immediately into the receiver's bank account.

Mobile Wallet
You can send money online to mobile wallets in Nepal through ACE Money Transfer

Airtime Topup
Showing real-time care for your loved ones back in Nepal is no longer a dream. Now, you can send a top-up to family and friends in Nepal through ACE Money Transfer.

Find out more

Warum unsere Kunden uns bevorzugen!

Tick

Wettbewerbsfähige Wechselkurse mit sicheren, sicheren und schnellen Geldtransferdiensten

Tick

Schnelle und unvergleichliche Überweisungserfahrung

Geld senden
direkt von Mobile App

ACE Money Transfer App macht es unglaublich einfacher, Geld über mehrere Währungen auf der ganzen Welt zu senden.

  • Sofortige Aktualisierungen, um den Status des Geldes zu kennen
  • Mehr Online-Sicherheit
  • Aktuelle und personalisierte Wechselkurswarnungen
Google StoreApple Store

Send Money to Nepal with ACE Money Transfer

Need to send money to Nepal but are worried about which channel or medium to use? Worry no more because ACE Money transfer is your best bet in this situation. We are professional service providers that can help you send money to any part of Nepal. International money transfers seem extremely complicated and complex, therefore at ACE Money Transfer our goal is to make this transaction as simple as possible. Now send and receive money all across Nepal without any worry or hassle on your mind. Let ACE Money Transfer handle the transaction for you.

Offer
Offer
Send Money to Nepal with ACE Money Transfer

Need to send money to Nepal but are worried about which channel or medium to use? Worry no more because ACE Money transfer is your best bet in this situation. We are professional service providers that can help you send money to any part of Nepal. International money transfers seem extremely complicated and complex, therefore at ACE Money Transfer our goal is to make this transaction as simple as possible. Now send and receive money all across Nepal without any worry or hassle on your mind. Let ACE Money Transfer handle the transaction for you.

Offer
Multiple Payout Locations

At the ACE Money Transfer, we wish to provide our customers with the best money transfer services and facilities. Keeping this aim in mind, we provide a number of payout options for our customers. You can choose to send money to Nepal via a direct bank transfer. In this case, simply provide us with the details of the receiving bank account and the amount that is to be transferred. Leave the rest to us. We will send the money through and the amount will be received through the bank account provided. However, if you are in need of immediate money transfer, you can also opt for our instant cash pickup facility. We have affiliations with multiple banks across Nepal. Simply visit one of the banks given below and get your money on the spot. 1. Araniko Development Bank Ltd Nepal 2. Century Commercial Bank Limited Nepal 3. Siddhartha Bank Nepal 4. Best Remit Nepal 5. Citizens Bank International Ltd Nepal 6. Mega Bank Nepal

Offer
Multiple Payout Locations

At the ACE Money Transfer, we wish to provide our customers with the best money transfer services and facilities. Keeping this aim in mind, we provide a number of payout options for our customers. You can choose to send money to Nepal via a direct bank transfer. In this case, simply provide us with the details of the receiving bank account and the amount that is to be transferred. Leave the rest to us. We will send the money through and the amount will be received through the bank account provided. However, if you are in need of immediate money transfer, you can also opt for our instant cash pickup facility. We have affiliations with multiple banks across Nepal. Simply visit one of the banks given below and get your money on the spot. 1. Araniko Development Bank Ltd Nepal 2. Century Commercial Bank Limited Nepal 3. Siddhartha Bank Nepal 4. Best Remit Nepal 5. Citizens Bank International Ltd Nepal 6. Mega Bank Nepal

Safe Money Transfer

Money is a valuable asset for you and we are truly aware of this fact. Therefore, we ensure that your money reaches Nepal without any trouble or hassle. When you choose ACE Money transfer to send or receive money across Nepal, rest assured that your money will reach the destination safe and sound. We are extremely careful with the money that the customers trust us with for the transfer. We take full responsibility of your money and treat it like it is our own. You can easily send money to any part of Nepal with the trust that it will reach the destination in time.

Offer
Offer
Safe Money Transfer

Money is a valuable asset for you and we are truly aware of this fact. Therefore, we ensure that your money reaches Nepal without any trouble or hassle. When you choose ACE Money transfer to send or receive money across Nepal, rest assured that your money will reach the destination safe and sound. We are extremely careful with the money that the customers trust us with for the transfer. We take full responsibility of your money and treat it like it is our own. You can easily send money to any part of Nepal with the trust that it will reach the destination in time.

Offer
Reliable Money Transfer

At ACE Money Transfer, we offer reliable and high-quality money transfer services. We are the only money transfer service providers in the entire market that have the lowest money transfer fee. This way the customers and patrons can send money to Nepal whenever they want without having to worry about the fact that it will cost them a huge amount of money. At the same time, we also offer maximum exchange rate so that the customers can get maximum return for their money. All of these factors add up to our excellent customer service. Our goal is to deliver the best services for our customers and we leave no stone unturned in this regard. Safe and secure transfer and that too with the assurance of best exchange rate and the most commendable lowest transfer fee. Make the right choice and choose ACE Money Transfer for sending money to Nepal.

Offer
Reliable Money Transfer

At ACE Money Transfer, we offer reliable and high-quality money transfer services. We are the only money transfer service providers in the entire market that have the lowest money transfer fee. This way the customers and patrons can send money to Nepal whenever they want without having to worry about the fact that it will cost them a huge amount of money. At the same time, we also offer maximum exchange rate so that the customers can get maximum return for their money. All of these factors add up to our excellent customer service. Our goal is to deliver the best services for our customers and we leave no stone unturned in this regard. Safe and secure transfer and that too with the assurance of best exchange rate and the most commendable lowest transfer fee. Make the right choice and choose ACE Money Transfer for sending money to Nepal.

Why our customers prefer us!

Tick

Competitive exchange rates with safe, secure and quick money transfer services

Tick

Rapid and peerless remittance experience

Mobile

Send money
straight from Mobile App

ACE Money Transfer app makes it easier to send money across multiple currencies around the world.

  • Instant updates to know the status of money
  • Greater online security
  • Up-to-date and personalized currency exchange rate alerts
Google Store Apple Store