Utilisez ACE Money Transfer pour envoyer de l'argent au Sri Lanka

Le transfert d'argent d'ACE est un fournisseur de services pionnier qui peut vous aider à envoyer de l'argent au Sri Lanka d'une manière simple et simple. Nous offrons les meilleurs services à nos clients en offrant à nos clients un taux de change louable tout en facturant des frais de transfert très faibles en échange de nos services. Cela nous permet de servir nos clients et de leur fournir un moyen fiable mais abordable d'envoyer de l'argent.

Offer
Offer
Utilisez ACE Money Transfer pour envoyer de l'argent au Sri Lanka

Le transfert d'argent d'ACE est un fournisseur de services pionnier qui peut vous aider à envoyer de l'argent au Sri Lanka d'une manière simple et simple. Nous offrons les meilleurs services à nos clients en offrant à nos clients un taux de change louable tout en facturant des frais de transfert très faibles en échange de nos services. Cela nous permet de servir nos clients et de leur fournir un moyen fiable mais abordable d'envoyer de l'argent.

Offer
Options de paiement multiples au Sri Lanka

Nous fournissons à la fois le dépôt bancaire et la facilité de ramassage automatique de trésorerie pour l'envoi d'argent au Sri Lanka. Grâce à cette installation, le récepteur peut recevoir l'argent sur une base immédiate. Nous sommes affiliés à la Sampath Bank au Sri Lanka. Donc, il suffit de nous fournir les détails et l'argent qui doit être envoyé à travers. Nous effectuerons la transaction pour vous. Pour l'argent instantané ramasser le récepteur n'a qu'à visiter la succursale la plus proche Sampath Bank, et de recevoir l'argent sur place.

Offer
Options de paiement multiples au Sri Lanka

Nous fournissons à la fois le dépôt bancaire et la facilité de ramassage automatique de trésorerie pour l'envoi d'argent au Sri Lanka. Grâce à cette installation, le récepteur peut recevoir l'argent sur une base immédiate. Nous sommes affiliés à la Sampath Bank au Sri Lanka. Donc, il suffit de nous fournir les détails et l'argent qui doit être envoyé à travers. Nous effectuerons la transaction pour vous. Pour l'argent instantané ramasser le récepteur n'a qu'à visiter la succursale la plus proche Sampath Bank, et de recevoir l'argent sur place.

Meilleur taux de change et frais de transfert bas :

Il existe de nombreux fournisseurs de services sur le marché qui fournissent leurs services pour des frais de transfert très élevés. Cela ajoute à la dépense d'envoyer de l'argent au Sri Lanka par un facteur considérable et rend donc gênant pour les clients de réaliser la transaction avec facilité et commodité car ils sont toujours inquiets au sujet des dépenses de cette procédure. En dehors d'un faible frais de transfert, nous avons le meilleur taux de change par rapport à tous les autres fournisseurs de services sur le marché. Le taux de change est mis à jour régulièrement et est visible sur notre site Web pour les clients à voir. Ces facteurs s'assurent que les clients peuvent obtenir le rendement maximum pour l'argent envoyé et ne sont pas inquiets au sujet des dépenses impliquées dans le transfert d'argent international.

Offer
Offer
Meilleur taux de change et frais de transfert bas :

Il existe de nombreux fournisseurs de services sur le marché qui fournissent leurs services pour des frais de transfert très élevés. Cela ajoute à la dépense d'envoyer de l'argent au Sri Lanka par un facteur considérable et rend donc gênant pour les clients de réaliser la transaction avec facilité et commodité car ils sont toujours inquiets au sujet des dépenses de cette procédure. En dehors d'un faible frais de transfert, nous avons le meilleur taux de change par rapport à tous les autres fournisseurs de services sur le marché. Le taux de change est mis à jour régulièrement et est visible sur notre site Web pour les clients à voir. Ces facteurs s'assurent que les clients peuvent obtenir le rendement maximum pour l'argent envoyé et ne sont pas inquiets au sujet des dépenses impliquées dans le transfert d'argent international.

Offer
Chaînes de transfert sécurisées

Nous sommes conscients du fait que le transfert d'argent est une énorme responsabilité. Par conséquent, nous nous assurons que nous n'utilisons que les moyens sûrs et sécurisés pour envoyer l'argent au Sri Lanka. Lorsque vous nous faites confiance avec votre argent, soyez assuré que vous avez fait le bon choix. ACE transfert d'argent est ici avec l'intention de vous servir et de vous fournir le meilleur. Envoyer de l'argent au Sri Lanka chaque fois que nécessaire et avec l'assurance d'un bon service via ACE Money Transfer.

Offer
Chaînes de transfert sécurisées

Nous sommes conscients du fait que le transfert d'argent est une énorme responsabilité. Par conséquent, nous nous assurons que nous n'utilisons que les moyens sûrs et sécurisés pour envoyer l'argent au Sri Lanka. Lorsque vous nous faites confiance avec votre argent, soyez assuré que vous avez fait le bon choix. ACE transfert d'argent est ici avec l'intention de vous servir et de vous fournir le meilleur. Envoyer de l'argent au Sri Lanka chaque fois que nécessaire et avec l'assurance d'un bon service via ACE Money Transfer.

Pourquoi nos clients nous préfèrent!

Tick

Taux de change compétitifs avec des services de transfert d'argent sûrs, sûrs et rapides

Tick

Expérience rapide et incomparable des envois de fonds

Mobile

Envoyer de l'argent
directement à partir de Mobile App

L'application ACE Money Transfer facilite incroyablement l'envoi d'argent dans plusieurs devises à travers le monde.

  • Mises à jour instantanées pour connaître l'état de l'argent
  • Sécurité en ligne accrue
  • Alertes de change à jour et personnalisées
Google Store Apple Store

Use ACE Money Transfer to Send Money to Sri Lanka

ACE money transfer is a pioneer service provider that can help you send money to Sri Lanka in an easy and simple manner. We offer the best services for our customers by providing our patrons with a commendable exchange rate and yet charge a very small transfer fee in exchange of our services. This enables us to serve our clients and provide them with a reliable yet affordable medium of sending money.

Send money to Sri Lanka online
Offer
Use ACE Money Transfer to Send Money to Sri Lanka

ACE money transfer is a pioneer service provider that can help you send money to Sri Lanka in an easy and simple manner. We offer the best services for our customers by providing our patrons with a commendable exchange rate and yet charge a very small transfer fee in exchange of our services. This enables us to serve our clients and provide them with a reliable yet affordable medium of sending money.

Transfer Money to Sri Lanka

Multiple Payout Options in Sri Lanka

We provide both bank deposit and instant cash pickup facility for sending money to Sri Lanka. Through this facility, the receiver can receive the money on an immediate basis. We have affiliation with the Sampath Bank in Sri Lanka. So simply provide us with the details and the money that is to be sent across. We will carry out the transaction for you. For instant cash pick up the receiver only needs to visit the nearest Sampath Bank Branch, and receive the money on the spot.

Offer
Multiple Payout Options in Sri Lanka

We provide both bank deposit and instant cash pickup facility for sending money to Sri Lanka. Through this facility, the receiver can receive the money on an immediate basis. We have affiliation with the Sampath Bank in Sri Lanka. So simply provide us with the details and the money that is to be sent across. We will carry out the transaction for you. For instant cash pick up the receiver only needs to visit the nearest Sampath Bank Branch, and receive the money on the spot.

Best Exchange Rate and Low Transfer Fee

There are many service providers in the market that provide their services for a very high transfer fee. This adds to the expense of sending money to Sri Lanka by a considerable factor and thus makes it inconvenient for the customers to carry out the transaction with ease and convenience as they are always worried about the expense of this procedure. Other than a low transfer fee, we have the best exchange rate as compared to all the other service providers in the market. The exchange rate is updated regularly and is visible on our website for the patrons to see. These factors make sure that the customers can get maximum return for the money sent and are not worried about the expense involved in the international money transfer.

Sri Lanka money transfer
Offer
Best Exchange Rate and Low Transfer Fee

There are many service providers in the market that provide their services for a very high transfer fee. This adds to the expense of sending money to Sri Lanka by a considerable factor and thus makes it inconvenient for the customers to carry out the transaction with ease and convenience as they are always worried about the expense of this procedure. Other than a low transfer fee, we have the best exchange rate as compared to all the other service providers in the market. The exchange rate is updated regularly and is visible on our website for the patrons to see. These factors make sure that the customers can get maximum return for the money sent and are not worried about the expense involved in the international money transfer.

Offer

Secure Money Transfer Channels

We are aware of the fact that money transfer is a huge responsibility. Therefore, we ensure that we make use of only the safe and secure mediums for sending the money to Sri Lanka. When you trust us with your money, rest assured that you have made the right choice. ACE money transfer is here with the intention to serve you and provide you with the best. Send money to Sri Lanka whenever needed and with the assurance of good service via ACE Money Transfer.

Offer
Secure Money Transfer Channels

We are aware of the fact that money transfer is a huge responsibility. Therefore, we ensure that we make use of only the safe and secure mediums for sending the money to Sri Lanka. When you trust us with your money, rest assured that you have made the right choice. ACE money transfer is here with the intention to serve you and provide you with the best. Send money to Sri Lanka whenever needed and with the assurance of good service via ACE Money Transfer.

Frequently Asked Questions

Check out the queries below for more information.

ACE has made Sending Money easier for your complete peace of mind. Just follow the simple steps as below:

1- Complete Registration

2- Activate your account with the link sent to your e-mail

3- Create Transaction

4- Update Information (Personal Data and Address)

5- Upload Identification Documents

You can pay for your online transactions using:

1- Debit Card

2- Credit Card

3- Online Bank Transfer via Trustly

To place the transaction, you need to log in your account and once the dashboard opens follow these simple steps:

- Click on send money

- Choose Destination Country

- Select payout option i.e. Cash Pick up or Bank Deposit

- Select payout location

- Enter amount

- Create or choose Beneficiary

- Confirm Bank details (For bank deposit only)

- Select the payment method

- Confirm the Payment

We may acquire any of the following documents as proof of identity for a transfer::

- -Proof of ID

- Colored picture of passport

- Colored picture of driving license

- Colored picture of EU member state ID card with photo

- Proof of address

- Utility bill

- Bank statement

- Bank letter

- Employment letter

- Credit card statement

- NHS letter/GP card

- Official letter from any Government body

- Proof of funds: As per declared Source

- Pay/wage slips

- Credit card statement (Document must contain identification such as name and account number)

- Solicitor Letter, House sale receipt, car sale receipt, etc.

Bank loan documents (including mortgages)

- P60 or P21(Annual Tax Returns)

- Self-assessment

- (Compliance reserve the right to ask for any additional documents/reject payment)

If you wish to cancel a transaction you have made, please follow the following steps:

- Please Login to your ACE account and go to My Transactions.

- Click on the transaction you want to cancel and scroll down.

- In Inquiry, Click on “Request Cancellation” and submit after entering the reason of cancellation

Find out more

Why our customers prefer us!

Tick

Competitive exchange rates with safe, secure and quick money transfer services

Tick

Rapid and peerless remittance experience

Mobile

Send money
straight from Mobile App

ACE Money Transfer app makes it easier to send money across multiple currencies around the world.

  • Instant updates to know the status of money
  • Greater online security
  • Up-to-date and personalized currency exchange rate alerts
Google StoreApple Store